School Committee Members Contact Information

The Gill-Montague Regional District School Committee consists of nine (9) members, six (6) residents of the Town of Montague and three (3) residents of the Town of Gill. The elected members shall be chosen by all of the voters of the Gill-Montague Regional School District. The Erving School Committee shall have up to three (3) nonvoting advisory members. There is one (1) student advisory representative.

Jane Oakes
Chair
Term Ends: 2019
jane.oakes@gmrsd.org
Phone: 413-863-8136
Heather Katsoulis
Vice Chair
Term Ends: 2019
heather.katsoulis@gmrsd.org
Phone: 413-977-0848
Mike Langknecht
Treasurer
Term Ends: 2019
mike.langknecht@gmrsd.org
Phone: 413-475-4807
Winniphred Stone
Erving Representative
Term Ends: 2018-2019
winniphred.stone@gmrsd.org
Phone: 413-422-2193
April Reipold
Secretary
Term Ends: 2020
april.reipold@gmrsd.org
Phone: 413-775-3644
Haley Anderson
Member
Term Ends: 2021
haley.anderson@gmrsd.org
Phone: 413-822-2749
Cassie Damkoehler
Member
Term Ends: 2020
cassie.damkoehler@gmrsd.org
Phone: 413-676-9046
Theresa Kolodziej
Erving Representative
Term Ends: 2018-2019
theresa.kolodziej@gmrsd.org
Phone: 413-323-3944
William Tomb
Member
Term Ends: 2019
william.tomb@gmrsd.org
Phone: 860-305-6959
Jennifer Lively
Member
Term Ends: 2021
jennifer.lively@gmrsd.org
Phone: 413-522-8998
Timmie Smith
Member
Term Ends: 2021
timmie.smith@gmrsd.org
Phone: 413-863-9873
Alyson Murphy
Student Representative
Term Ends: 2018-2019
akmurphy911@comcast.net
Phone: